The Team

There shall be an independent authority styled the Elections and Boundaries Commission (“the Commission”) for Eswatini consisting of a chairperson, deputy chairperson and three other members. The members of the Commission shall be appointed by the King on the advice of the Judicial Service Commission.

The commission shall set up and maintain a competent and qualified secretariat consisting of a secretary and support staff as determined by the body responsible for the public service management or any law.


The Commission

HRH Prince Mhlabuhlangene Dlamini


Bishop Sipho Tembe

Deputy Chairperson

Chief Mawandla Gamedze


Dr Njabu Dlamini


Mrs Rejoice Ndzinisa


The Secritariat

Khombisile Dlamini​

Head of Secritariat

Khethiwe Vilakati

Principal Elections Officer

Mbuso Dlamini​

Legal Advisor

Eugine Shongwe

Human Resource Officer

Musa Maseko


Eric Kunene

Computer Programmer

Mbonisi Bhembe

Communication Officer